Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Selma Gunn makes the purchase process too easy. Mike was tops and so informative. Showed us so much ad answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Love this Gunn Buick dealership. Professional and friendly, Best people service and vehicle service yet. Simply priced. The service on my SUV is amazing, they have kept up with it. The coverage for it has been great. I would diffently recommend for purchase to be done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The service department gets the job done. Joey makes sure my family is taken care of at each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Salesman very knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling. Very helpful when comparing differences between vehicles. Like the no haggling aspect of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I had a great Experience Jessica was our service tech. She was excellent nice helpful Right person for the job and most helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Is great people working in the service area. Always help me and try to do the job tight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Welcoming. Easy. Relaxing. Simple. Helpful. Caring. Personable. Straightforward. Honest. Great vehicle. Will buy again. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

The backlog and wait for an oil change and tire rotation oof 4.5 hours was too long but he work was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I always have great service coming here! Great customer service and very efficient. Quick service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

They take the time to explain what your car needs to keep it running smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Very courteous friendly knowledgeable service person took in my truck and listened carefully to my concerns had the truck repaired and informed me of the options and solutions in a timely manner I'm very satisfied with my service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Austin was of great help in finding me the vehicle I wanted. I’d definitely buy another vehicle from Gunn Buick-GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Worked with me on finding a vehicle that was best for my needs and affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Great customer service, by far the best auto dealer interaction I have ever had and at no better place than the one and only GUNN BUICK GMC , 16440 IH-35 N. Selma Tx 78154. My GMC sales professional Ronald Williams was the absolute best. For the first time in my vehicle purchase history, the sales performance I was met with was nothing less than excellent. There’s no doubt , Gunn Buick GMC is the best in the business! Once again thank you Ronald Williams Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Always able to receive friendly talented service every time I visit Gunn GMC. Thank you and call soon to inform the park assist module is available for your install on my 2022 GMC Denali.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Professional, clean, quality service and dependable. Great customer service, convenient, friendly staff, great selection of cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Zach (salesman) was very helpful and thorough. Finance explained everything completely and got us through it timely. This is the second purchase we have made from Gunn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

The customer service and support was great. Appreciate the updates I received through texts. The quality of the work performed was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

This facility is state of the art. Excellent customer service. My vehicle was inspected and I received a list and prices of recommend services I should consider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Service on my car was excellent, even got a car wash. Just one little issue, paper floor mat was removed prior to car wash and dirty greasy shoe marks were left on my ivory mats. Ugh! Attendant insisted it was just water, but to this day, the grease marks are still there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Yes, I liked this dealership a lot because they really explained to me the details about my vehicle and great pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

The entire staff is outstanding—from Ryan to Austin (our salesperson) to Manny our finance guy. They are all top drawer, honest, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to work with such professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Good customer service my problem was fixed and the store manager or supervisor was cool

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Gunn has always provided me excellent,professional and courteous service for my GMC. I trust them and would not think of using any other provider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Went to the outside service department and told Louis the problem and he and his team took care of the problem. Had to order the part and went back several days later and it was fixed. They did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Mark Combs did not disappoint!!!! I think that was my best experience with buying a car!! Thank you thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

The service department explains everything well and if you need to leave a message , the response time is very quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

I took my truck in to have the heated / cool seat software installed. It was not available at the time of purchase. Jessica Lopez in the service department was my contact. She did an excellent job. She receives a five star rating from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

The Service was adequate but could be a little better at customer service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The buying experience was seamless, no wasted time during the purchase process. The sales team was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I have always received excellent service from Gunn and all the personnel are always very courteous and helpful. I have been a customer at Gunn Selma since 2014

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Great. I was able to pay on phone and pick up my truck after hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Everyone at Gunn is professional and friendly. I would recommend all in the market for a vehicle to go to Gunn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Joey and the entire service team were top notch. I couldn’t ask for a better representation of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Excellent service and very polite not a long wait. Will be coming back to yhem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

The staff was friendly. I liked the idea of having the one simple price listed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great personal no problem great service it very friendly clean place best place for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Took my Sierra in for service, as always had a great experience with no issues. My service agent stayed in contact with me thru out the process and my truck was ready in a little bit over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Was Successful visit at the dealership with no issues. The building was also very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Many and Austin were professional, knowledgeable and kind. Gunn really did deliver the best price. Plus, they honor Veterans with a Military discount—stand up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Service was quick . Took care of all necessary replacement of items that were due . Would recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Very pleasant and keep in contact with me and then brought out the report of what was being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Excellent service, on time and treated great. Will be back when the time comes to service my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Started repairs earlier than the appointment and completed the job in less than expected time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

The service here was quick and efficient for my oil change. They did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Got good service and was a fast process to get my new car and satisfied whit my new purchase will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I had a blow out on the highway and pooled in the Gunn dealership service lane, The dealership did not have my tire in inventory but had it there within the hour and had it ready less than the estimated time they told me it would take for completion. Very pleased of the service drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Great service, friendly staff, nice waiting area. When we needed a new vehicle we bought it at Gunn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

My truck was in for service after a dead rodent was found in the dash. The folks there were prompt, courteous, helpful with my insurance claim and they kept me apprised of all developments. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I appreciate all the work done and details but taking 1.5 hours for an oil change being the first one was much much longer than i expected. Looks like service rep had to go through a sales pitch even though others were available to take payment. So I had to wait until he was finished with the other customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Once again the Gunn service team did a great job. I came in for an oil change and they let me know my brakes needed to be dealt with immediately. They found me high quality parts that were currently on sale. Work was done quickly and right the first time. I’ll definitely be back. Thanks Joey!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Always great experience, friendly staff, long wait but great service. I drive a long way just to get to Selma Gynn GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Great, professional, courteous service at Gunn Buick GMC in Selma, TX. Jessica was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Went in for an oil change and Jessica found a special that was less and included tire rotation. Another employee pointed out our truck inspection was due next month and they did that as well. We were in and out in less than an hour even though they were busy. Appreciate the great service from Jessica.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Easy and simple ! Mike did a great job! Very easy to work with .. a chip is missing for the truck for the ac/ heater seats so I’m hoping that comes in soon.. Overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I’ve never purchased a Buick, walked into Gunn Buick, Mike Carroll, Salesman, assisted me. I went for test drive and purchased car. Mr. Carroll listened to me, showed me vehicles with my specific needs. Mike was professional, knowledgeable, very polite. I had already visited 5 other dealerships. Should’ve started with Gunn and Mike. Lili S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Courteous and professional. Thank you Johnny Salas for getting the warranty work I needed from GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

The people were friendly and explained the work being done. Very helpful in letting know what was done and what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

The visit and service was great and the wait time was short and sweet. Thanks to the service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Great service from the sales to. Worked hard to find the truck I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The service advisor was excellent; would recommend to family and friends. He was very knowledgeable and explained every part of the service in an appropriate manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I took my truck in for recall service. Jessica in the service department was great to work with. I was there about an hour and everyone I came across was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The service department was awesome to work with, especially my service agent, Joey. He kept me informed of my repairs and was very professional. I was very happy with the service I received and I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The service provided was outstanding. The service reps were very courteous and accommodating towards me. The work accomplished was what I expected. I recommend Gunn GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I really Appreciate Luis Castilleja and his crew for taking care of my vehicle and making sure I was good and also provide a loaner for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great experience! Super easy to deal with! Micheal Carroll was awesome also!! I will definitely be buying another vehicle from Gunn in the future. Prob the easiest buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The service rep was extremely helpful. He made every effort to hear and understand our concerns. Once the service was complete he reached out to us through both phone and text. Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Very easy to work with. Great test drive and I loved how simple it was to purchase. Thanks to Ryan for making it a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Joseph provided awesome Customer Service. On time service rendered with no need to return due parts not being available. I love this. Well stock! We get my business again. Keep up the good work Gunn Buick/GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Service department was clean, safe and staff is friendly. They kept me updated on the work during my wait and check out was efficient. Would recommend them highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I went to Gunn to get my oil changed and to get a new battery for a key fob. Joey Chelar was very pleasant and efficient, and the car was returned very soon, and was even washed. The waiting room was clean and socially distanced. I will gladly continue to use Gunn, and Joey Chelar, for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Best car buying experience! No rush, no pressure, team is very friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to ensure I got the exact vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I take my Jeep here even though it is not a Buick. The customer service is top notch!! I only trust this service department. Go see Michael Valle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

We have 3 GMC trucks and when we bought our new 2021 from Gunn GMC our salesman Moises was very patient and very helpful. He made buying a new truck very easy! Thanks Moises and Gunn GMC we love our new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Very satisfied with service done on our car. Dale kept us updated since work was done during the Holidays. He checked on warranty, which really helped us with total cost. Great job, Dale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Collin was very helpful in getting my vehicle serviced in a timely manner. Very professional. Enjoyed going to GUNN and will return again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Outstanding customer service In and out in a relatively short period of time. I was given a complete explanation of all service requirements to include recalls. I was completely satisfied. I am completely satisfied with the dealership personnel and Gunn. I was completely satisfied with every aspect of my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Everyone I met at the dealership was patient, kind and informative, especially Chad Worrel and Josh Aguilar. I look forward to buying more cars from them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Mark Combs was good. Very responsive. Wish dealer wasn’t closer to La Grange. Offer on our trade in was a little low. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

This was my first time to use the Gunn GMC service department. My service advisor Ricky Little was very helpful and attentive. Everything was done to my satisfaction and I will definitely be a customer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Had a good experience with Gunn dealership. Fairly straight forward experience. No haggle was nice. Dealer showed me exactly what I was there to look at. Only negative I have is I would have though they would at least fill the gas tank for me after spending 35k for a truck. Gave me a little less than a quarter tank but oh well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Service staff is knowledgable, friendly and communicates well! Making the appointment was easy, they kept me updated while my truck was being serviced and when it was ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

I've always enjoyed doing business with Gunn GMC. They are honest, friendly and have great vehicles. My salesman was Joseph, who was very carring and proffessional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Every time I have taken my car there I have received excellent service at a fair price. The communications with the service department has been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Outstanding job to get my truck in and out. Bent over backwards to help. Would recommend to anyone who asked. Great great great great great

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review